It is illegal to wear black and cut your wrists in California

Emo people aren’t allowed in california.

It is illegal to wear any shade of black and cut your wrists while doing so in the state of California. Violaters are subject to a minumum $8000 fine and/or Jail time not to exceed 5 years.
(Penal Code Section: B/4887443)

One Comment

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Disclaimer: The laws listed here are for entertainment purposes only. We have tried to cite specific references when available but, we make no guarantees on the validity of these laws and as such: the laws and regulations including the interpretation and commentary we have provided are for entertainment only.