In Fayette County: 5 Broken Cars per property Limit.

The law states that no property shall have more than five inoperable vehicles at one time.

One Comment

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Disclaimer: The laws listed here are for entertainment purposes only. We have tried to cite specific references when available but, we make no guarantees on the validity of these laws and as such: the laws and regulations including the interpretation and commentary we have provided are for entertainment only.